from zero to one..

Everyday life

Seems like I’ve been complaining so much..
Seems like I’ve been screaming too much..
Seems like I’ve been angry out of control..
Seems like I’ve been cried out oftenly..
Seems like I’ve been not satisfied with the condition..
Seems like I’ve been thingking too much..
Seems like I’ve been telling many things..
Seems like I’ve been heard a lot..
Seems like I’ve seen all..
Seems like I’ve touched all over..
Seems like I’ve hold to tight..
Seems like I’ve been flying too high..
Seems like I’ve been dreaming every seconds..
Seems like I’ve never been stop hoping..

Now..
Seems like everything has cleared..
Seems like I’ve stepped on the ground..
Seems like I’ve know where I should be now..
Seems like I can control myself..
Seems like I’ve been slapping myself around..
Seems like I’m happy to see you happy..

Seems like God loves me so much & I’m so grateful!

What do you think? Leave a reply...

